getmynomad.blogg.se

Cool record edit pro vs audcaity
Cool record edit pro vs audcaity







  1. #COOL RECORD EDIT PRO VS AUDCAITY PRO#
  2. #COOL RECORD EDIT PRO VS AUDCAITY SOFTWARE#

#COOL RECORD EDIT PRO VS AUDCAITY SOFTWARE#

This is maybe because I've used a ton of Adobe software in the past from Dreamweaver back in the day to Photoshop.

#COOL RECORD EDIT PRO VS AUDCAITY PRO#

Now this point could be debated, but for me I found Adobe Premiere Pro easier to use and figure out compared to Camtasia. The tutorial that I really found helpful in figuring out the basics for this was Barnacules Nerdgasm's video talking about it. So having those multi camera feeds and being able to pull them into Adobe Premiere Pro, have the software sink them and then edit with great ease saves me a lot of time. Or sometimes I'll have my camera on me and also be recording my screen for demos etc. I often film multiple angles of me, even if I am just sitting at my desk talking to the camera. Let's have a look at some of the things I like to do in Adobe Premiere Pro I struggled with in Camtasia. I was sold! I edited the footage with ease and was able to try out some techniques that I had wanted to try and struggled in Camtasia with. So I downloaded a trial of Adobe Premiere Pro after seeing a tutorial of how easy it was to edit multi camera videos in there. And trying to edit and join that together within Camtasia, just seemed beyond the footage.

cool record edit pro vs audcaity

The footage I had created had two video angles of me talking. The turning point came when I came back from Seattle in February 2020 and had some video filmed from one of the professional video booths that we have within the Microsoft Campus. Everything I seemed to want to do or try to do required Adobe Premiere Pro. However, as I started to get into creating the video and editing it, I found over time I wanted to try something I'd seen someone else do in their editing and struggled to get Camtasia to do it. And I did put together a bit of an outro but nothing that would have any professional video editor worried about me taking over the job. Looking back at that first few episodes I didn't do much with the footage at all, I might have added a logo (or tried to) and maybe cut off the beginning and ending of me setting up the camera but there was no fancy intro graphics, or outro, or even any lower thirds.Īs I gradually grew familiar with Camtasia I did start to add stuff and make things zoom out and in of the screen to help highlight points I was talking about.

cool record edit pro vs audcaity cool record edit pro vs audcaity

When I started my weekly vlog I was using Camtasia to edit my video footage. I've been tinking with video creation and editing of those videos since January 2018, but really got into it back in August 2019 when I started a weekly vlog on YouTube.









Cool record edit pro vs audcaity